Anna Moyahabo Seemola

At last we have opened the exhibition.

Here is a the work I did for the painting of Anna.

20150418_171732D

Anna sitting for me.

First the painting in which she sat for me:
And here is the first in the studio

20150423_224228D

I did another similar pose from a photo which Sulani and Gerrie picked for the exhibition – but as it happens I did not photograph it – this will be an update later.

here is the second version:

20150515_112457D

Here is the final version which I liked the best:

????????????

And here is Anna at the event:

20150509_140442D

Leave a Reply

