Henrique

I had a surf this morning and we all went down again this afternoon.   The sea was quite messy, although the guys were out.  The rest of my family went for a walk down the beach and I decided to sit on the dune at the entrance to the beach to do a painting.  As I arrived Henrique, the surf coach, was there so I asked him if he would like to star in a watercolour.  And he would.  So here he is.

This is 380 x 560 mm on 185gm Arches Hot Pressed.

And he sat so nicely that I gave him the painting.

4 thoughts on “Henrique

Leave a Reply

