Activity 2: Influences of Worker as ResearcherActi

This activity requires me to consider how my role as a researcher will be impacted by my role as worker.  The framework in the manual is focussed on people working in companies who are doing research in that company.  

I intend to collect research data as part of my role of coach in organisations.  So the questions are slightly different.   I am working on my first draft of considerations and will put them up here when they have some meat to them.

Leave a Reply

